Delete version via ayon browser

Hi All

I wanted to check is there any option so that I can lock the delete version option for a particular group of people or for enitre studio that is also fine. basically I want to lock or hide this option for all the artists.

I don’t recall we expose settings for this loader/browser action in core addon.
so, what settings you expected/imagined to find?


Also, I realized that we don’t have permissions for deleting products or versions.
it’s worth mentioning that permissions for deleting files on disk is left to your os permissions handled outside of AYON.